Three days - twelve games

The IFAF Women’s Football World Championships will be played over the span of three game days as a knockout tournament. The teams will face each other on the first day according to their ranking by IFAF and then continue on to the semifinals on the second game day. On the final day we will play for the placements, as well as for the bronze and gold medals. Here you will find the schedule for each game day, as well as the box score and game recaps.


IFAF 2022 Ranking

  1. United Sates
  2. Canada
  3. Mexico
  4. Finland
  5. Sweden
  6. Great Britain
  7. Australia
  8. Germany

To watch outside of Finland

To watch in Finland